BeStar Technologies North America

Director of Sales 

Name: Jack Loane
Phone: (847) 261-2850 – Ext. 108
E-mail: jack@bestartech.com

 Distribution Sales Manager

Name: Debra Mathews
Phone: (847) 261-2850 – Ext. 104
E-mail: debra@bestartech.com

Sales Manager

Name: Dan Kranzusch
Phone: (847) 261-2850 – Ext. 102
E-mail: dan@bestartech.com

Customer Service & Operations

Name: Stephanie Davison
Phone: (847) 261-2850 – Ext. 103
E-mail: stephanie@bestartech.com

Shipping & Order Fulfillment

Name: Jesse Baker
Phone: (847) 261-2850 – Ext. 107
E-mail: jesse@bestartech.com

Director

Name: Chris Foh
Phone: (847) 261-2850
E-mail: chris@bestartech.com

CEO

Name: David Waddick
Phone: (847) 261-2850 – Ext. 101
E-mail: dwaddick@bestartech.com