Sales Representatives

Representative for Southern CA, Clark Co. NV, AZ, NM, Mexico State of Baja and Nogales

Company: West Electric Solutions
Name: Mark Hahn
Address: 333 S Anita Drive # 760
City: Orange
State/Province: CA
Postal Code: 92868
Country: USA
Phone: 714-689-8550
E-mail: markh@westelec.com
Geographic Territory:Southern CA, Clark Co. NV, AZ, NM, Mexico State of Baja and Nogales

Representative for New York, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, and Delaware

Company: Aurora Group
Name: Rick Vairo
Address: 738 Smithtown Bypass, Ste 109
City: Smithtown
State/Province: NY
Postal Code: 11787
Country: USA
Phone: (631) 979 – 1313
E-mail: rvairo@auroragroup.com
Geographic Territory: New York, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, and Delaware

Representative for Minnesota

Company: Promise Technologies
Name: Bob Fisher
Address: 8980 42nd Street N.
City: Lake Elmo
State/Province: MN
Postal Code: 55042
Country: USA
Phone: (651) 470-8220
E-mail: bob@promise-technologies.com
Geographic Territory: Minnesota, Northern Iowa, Northwest Wisconsin, North Dakota, South Dakota

Representative for Ohio

Company: Mid-Star Inc.
Name: Steve Cole
Address: 68 E. Franklin Street
City: Centerville
State/Province: OH
Postal Code: 45459
Country: USA
Phone: (937) 439-5700
E-mail: scole@mstsales.com
Geographic Territory: Ohio, Indiana, Western Pennsylvania, Kentucky, West Virginia

Representative for Texas

Company: New Basics Electronics Inc.
Name: Scott Allshouse
Address: 105 Shady Grove
City: Georgetown
State/Province: TX
Postal Code: 78628
Country: USA
Phone: (512) 930-8271
E-mail: newbasicse@aol.com
Geographic Territory: Texas, Louisiana

 Representative for North Carolina

Company: Wallace Electronics
Name: Mark Motsinger
Address: 935 East Mountain Street (Suite K)
City: Kernersville
State/Province: NC
Postal Code: 27284
Country: USA
Phone: (336) 996-2742
E-mail: mark.motsinger@wes-inc.com
Geographic Territory: North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia, Alabama, Mississippi, Tennessee

More about Wallace Electronic Sales

Representative for Illinois

Company: Tech Group Sales Inc.
Name: Ed Farnan
Address: 1522 Webster Lane
City: Des Plaines
State/Province: IL
Postal Code: 60018
Country: USA
Phone: (847) 417-5690
E-mail: e.farnan@tg-sales.com
Geographic Territory: Southern Wisconsin, Northern Illinois, Michigan

More about Tech Group Sales