Sales Representatives

Representative for Southern CA, Clark Co. NV, AZ, NM, Mexico State of Baja and Nogales

Company: West Electric Solutions Name: Mark Hahn Address: 333 S Anita Drive # 760 City: Orange State/Province: CA Postal Code: 92868 Country: USA Phone: 714-689-8550 E-mail: markh@westelec.com Geographic Territory:Southern CA, Clark Co. NV, AZ, NM, Mexico State of Baja and Nogales

Representative for New York, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, and Delaware

Company: Aurora Group Name: Rick Vairo Address: 738 Smithtown Bypass, Ste 109 City: Smithtown State/Province: NY Postal Code: 11787 Country: USA Phone: (631) 979 – 1313 E-mail: rvairo@auroragroup.com Geographic Territory: New York, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, and Delaware

Representative for Massachusetts

Company: Pace Associates Name: Craig Tyler Address: 19 Meehan Road City: Woodstock State/Province: CT Postal Code: 06281 Country: USA Phone: (860) 974-2735 E-mail: ctyler@paceassociates.com Geographic Territory: Massachusetts, Maine, Connecticut, New Hampshire, Vermont, Rhode Island

 

Representative for Minnesota

Company: Promise Technologies Name: Bob Fisher Address: 8980 42nd Street N. City: Lake Elmo State/Province: MN Postal Code: 55042 Country: USA Phone: (651) 470-8220 E-mail: bob@promise-technologies.com Geographic Territory: Minnesota, Northern Iowa, Northwest Wisconsin, North Dakota, South Dakota

 
 
Representative for Midwest

Company: Mid-Star Inc. Name: Steve Cole Address: 68 E. Franklin Street City: Centerville State/Province: OH Postal Code: 45459 Country: USA Phone: (937) 439-5700 E-mail: scole@mstsales.com Geographic Territory: Ohio, Indiana, Michigan, Western Pennsylvania, Kentucky, West Virginia

 
 
 Representative for North Carolina

Company: Wallace Electronics Name: Mark Motsinger Address: 935 East Mountain Street (Suite K) City: Kernersville State/Province: NC Postal Code: 27284 Country: USA Phone: (336) 996-2742 E-mail: mark.motsinger@wes-inc.com Geographic Territory: North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia, Alabama, Mississippi, Tennessee

http://wes-inc.com/contact/wes-people/

 

 
 
Representative for Illinois

Company: Tech Group Sales Inc. Name: Ed Farnan Address: 1522 Webster Lane City: Des Plaines State/Province: IL Postal Code: 60018 Country: USA Phone: (847) 417-5690 E-mail: e.farnan@tg-sales.com Geographic Territory: Southern Wisconsin, Northern Illinois

More about Tech Group Sales